Go back to the main page
Count Hemmendorf -  Castle Hemmendorf Audiotour CD SLR042
releasedate May 2010

Take the audiotour of castle Hemmendorf and enter the world of Transylvanian psycho-freejazz.
Remastered on Transylvania's only Fairchild super compressor for superior audio experience.

Tracklisting and mp3 snippets
(if for some reason the flash player is not working check out the mp3 snipps below)

1. Castle Entrance

2. The Great Hall

3. Haunted Tower

4. Labatory

5. The Oratory

6. Trophy Room

7. Secret Garden

8. Escape Tunnel

Go back to the main page